Concept:Deleted or unwanted files are temporarily stored in a special folder.Explanation:In Windows, when a user deletes a file, it is moved to the Recycle Bin.The file is not permanently erased immediately.The user can restore it or permanently delete it from the Recycle Bin.Answer:A. Recycle Bin.